Type your paragraph here.

Hula Pigs

Upcoming Events

Members of Hula Pigs have been entertaining folks in the Baltimore area for over four decades. Featuring the vocals of local legend Tony Berry, Hula Pigs plays the great songs we all love but may not have heard in a while. With an extensive set list and a knack to handle requests, Hula Pigs can make a small gathering intimate and a large crowd feel like part of the show. Feel free to sing along!


Members:
Tony Berry - Since the early 70's, Tony Berry has fronted several of the Mid Atlantic areas most sought after bands – including Brandy, the Heat and the Cold Sweat Horns, and New Money. Tony has shared the stage with several national acts including The Fifth Dimension, The Four Tops, The Drifters, The Spinners, The Average White Band and Lionel Richie, playing every major event and venue in the Baltimore Washington area multiple times. He has been an area favorite for nearly fifty years and has a passion for entertaining.  In 1987, Tony was voted Baltimore's Best Singer by Baltimore Magazine. Tony is inspired by Motown and 60s and 70s R&B.

Steve Bollinger – Steve’s love of music started early on, teaching himself guitar and piano before he entered high school. From there he started arranging and composing jazz, concert band, and small ensemble music. Steve’s knowledge of all types of music enables him to quickly learn and perform songs from many genres and he has a passion for the great singer/songwriters and British bands of the 70s and 80s.


Check us out on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/hulapigs



​​​

Saturday, May 18  5-8 pm Private (Kent Island Yacht Club)

Friday, May 24      7-10 pm American Leg Edgewood (Public Event)

Saturday, May 25  4-8 pm Dockhouse (Kent Island)

Saturday, Jun 1     4-8 pm Looneys Perry Hall

Friday, Jun 7         6-9 pm Private (Winters Run Golf Club)

Saturday, Jun 8     5:30-8:30 Private

Saturday, Jun 15   3-7 pm Independent Brewing Company

Sunday, June 16   3-7 pm Dockhouse (Kent Island)

Sunday, Jun 23     1-5 pm Private

Sunday, Jun 30     2-6 pm Hopkins Farm Brewery

Thursday, Jul 4     2-6 pm Private (Baltimore Yacht Club)

Friday, July 5        5-9 pm Lees Landing

Saturday, July 6    4-8 pm Falling Branch Brewery

​Friday, Jul 12        7-10 pm Conrads Abingdon

Saturday, Jul 13    3-7 pm Independent Brewing Company

Saturday, Jul 27    4-8 pm Dockhouse (Kent Island)

Sunday, Jul 28      3-7 pm Looneys Perry Hall

Friday, Aug 2         6-9 pm Private (Winters Run Golf Club)

Saturday, Aug 3    4-8 pm Private

​Saturday, Aug 17  3-7 pm Independent Brewing Company
Sunday Aug 18     2-6 pm Private (Baltimore Yacht Club)

Friday, Aug 23       7-11 pm Carson's Creekside

Sunday, Aug 25     2-6 pm Hopkins Farm Brewery

Friday, Sep 6        7-10 pm American Leg Edgewood (Public Event)

Saturday, Sep 7    4-8 pm Dockhouse (Kent Island)

​Saturday, Sep 14  3-7 pm Independent Brewing Company

Friday, Sep 20       5-9 pm Lees Landing

Saturday Sep 28   5-9 pm Hopkins Farm Brewery


See you soon!!